Get Involved

GET Involved

Transparency, accountability and public engagement are the hallmarks of effective government. Together with our fellow citizens, we participate in the decisions that affect how our community will grow and thrive.

There are many ways to join our efforts to promote good growth, good jobs, and good government in Winchester-Clark County.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Find Your Local Officials
Attend Coalition Events
Volunteer
Donate

Clark County Fiscal Court

Regular Meetings
Second Wednesday of the month, 9:30 a.m.
Fourth Thursday of the month, 6:30 p.m.

Court House
34 S Main St
Winchester, KY 40391

The judge executive and magistrates serve four-year terms

View District Maps

Judge Executive

Les Yates
1st Term, Elected 2022
clarkcountyjudge@clarkcoky.com

District 1

Daniel Konstantopoulos
3rd Term, Elected 2014
magistratedanielk@gmail.com

District 2

Ernest Pasley
1st Term, Elected 2022
ernestpasley@att.net

District 3

Steve Craycraft
1st Term, Elected 2022
scray9702@aol.com

District 4

Mark Miller
1st term, Elected 2022
miller4magistrate@gmail.com

District 5

Christopher Davis
2nd Term, Elected 2018
cdavis@clarkcoky.com

District 6

Robert Blanton
3rd Term, Elected 2014
rgblanton@bellsouth.net

Winchester City Commission

4:30 p.m. Special and 5:30 p.m. Regular Meetings
First and third Tuesday of each month


City Hall
32 Wall Street
Winchester, KY 40391

The mayor serves a four-year term.
Commissioners serve two-year terms and are elected at-large

Mayor JoEllen Reed

jobetjo@att.net
1st Term, Elected 2022

Kenny Book

bkengolfer@bellsouth.net
1st Term, Elected 2022
Previously City Commissioner

Hannah Toole

htoole@winchesterky.com
1st Term, Elected 2022

Shannon Cox

cox1828@roadrunner.com
12th Term, Elected 1998

Kitty Strode

kitstrode@gmail.com
6th Term, Elected 2010

Winchester-Clark County Planning Commission

Regular Meeting
First Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.


City Hall
32 Wall Street
Winchester, KY 40391

Planning commissioners serve four-year terms and are appointed by the mayor and judge executive.

  • W - City Appointee
  • C - County Appointee

Stefan Fink

stefandavidfink@gmail.com
Chairman (C)

Vacant


(W)

Bill Harp


(W)

Terry Mynk

tmynk@yahoo.com
(W)

Jeff Mayberry


(C)

Aaron Pelfrey

apelfrey@s-lec.us
(C)

Melanie Henry


(C)

Rob Jeffries

rjeffries@winchesterky.com
Planning Staff

Stay Connected

Stay Connected

Join our mailing list to receive the latest updates from Clark Coalition.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.